Sonic Electric Toothbrush, AQV Easy Clean Multi-function Rechargeable Intelligent Frequency Sonic Electric Toothbrush Intelligent Model Waves Smart Timing with 2 Clean Standard Size Replacement Brush Heads

Sonic Electric Toothbrush, AQV Easy Clean Multi-function Rechargeable Intelligent Frequency Sonic Electric Toothbrush Intelligent Model Waves Smart Timing with 2 Clean Standard Size Replacement Brush Heads

So I use an electric toothbrush and have had my current one for years.Well, can you beat the AQV Sonic  Power Toothbrush and produce 31,000 brush strokes per minute? Nope 😉 of course not and yet its still very gentle and safe to use.

Its got three modes of use, v my old on-or-off choice! It’s so simple , plug in, charge up and use.
Comes with everything you need and a spare head. If you value your teeth – and you should, get a decent brush and use it.
These are far superior to manual ones, and yet very gentle. It has two timers, one to tell you when to move to a different section and the other to tell you when two mins is up, the dentist recommended amount of time to spend on your teeth.

My old brush had a round head, and new ones seem to be mostly like this, a rectangular one that moves up and down rather than in circles. At first I found I banged my teeth often, as if was so different but I’ve got used to it. TBH I’d still prefer a round motion one with the small round head brush, as I’ve a small jaw but I guess things change for a reason and maybe research has proved this is better. I want to keep my teeth healthy so I’ll go with it.

What does concern me is replacement heads, sellers say they will be selling them soon but currently they don’t. I tried a Braun one, and that’s too big so they might be difficult to find. You can’t tell till you’ve bought them if non AQV ones will fit so it could prove expensive.

Stars: Four, a great brush but reservations over obtaining replacement heads

Product supplied for honest review. All items undergo assessment and testing where needed before I give my opinion, and stars given accordingly.

Tags: ,

About jeanniezelos

I'm an avid reader, love my kindle and I have my head in a novel for hours daily : ) Mum used to say I'd read toilet paper if it was printed- it wasn't, so i had to contend myself with the back and sides of the cereal packets. I've always Needed to read and we had few books when i was a child hence my penchant for reading anything including adverts then... I review mainly contemporary, erotic and paranormal romance books though dystopian and urban fantasy also appeal. I'm currently rated around the 300 mark on amazon.co.uk for my reviews. I try to keep them structured and to say what I do and don't like about a book so other readers can use my review as a guide to whether they may enjoy the book.

Leave a Reply

