Aroma Diffuser- E-PRANCE 100ml Essential Oil Diffuser With colour changing Ultrasonic Silent Cool Mist Humidifier

 

Aroma Diffuser- E-PRANCE 100ml Essential Oil Diffuser With colour changing Ultrasonic Silent Cool Mist Humidifier

Review from Jeannie’s Product Reviews

I love my home to smell nice but conventional plug ins or similar are very expensive, and of course full of chemicals. Do you really want to be breathing in them all the while? I tend to use candles or oil burners with water and a few drops of fragrance essential oils, so when offered the chance to review this I was really pleased. Its so easy to use, just add water, a few drops of whatever oil you want, switch on and instantly the room fills with gentle perfume. The mister is efficient, and of course I’d imagine in winter will add a little much needed humidity to a room which gets dry air from radiators etc.

It changes colours through blues and purples, to greens and fascinates my four year old grandson. In fact all the kids love these and the fact that the mist isn’t hot, and just drifts slowly to dissipate in the air.   At night the colours really come into their own and look so special. They are more subtle than the video shows. It automatically switches off once water container is empty. It’s pretty simple and easy to use , with clear instructions and its easy for me to undo – important given I have arthritis in my hands. Once the top is off then simply add water with the measuring cup supplied and a few drops of whatever oil you fancy. Tap water can be used, no special bottles or anything.  I’ve found with these its best to wipe out inside every few uses or an oil residue tends to accumulate.  Its  very quiet when running. Its very attractive to look at, coming in an attractive soft white and being a gentle tapered shape, with a kind of ridged line pattern on the body. Its light too so easy to carry from room to room.  Even though it’s light this unit is quite stable and not easily knocked over. It comes with full instructions ( though its really easy to work out) and with a measuring cup for water. I think these are perfect for every home.

 

Stars: Five

 

Product supplied for review purposes

Product supplied for review purposes

 

 

If you enjoyed my review I’d love it if you would please click “Like” and if you didn’t I’d love to know why so I can improve the usefulness of future reviews.

Tags: , ,

About jeanniezelos

I'm an avid reader, love my kindle and I have my head in a novel for hours daily : ) Mum used to say I'd read toilet paper if it was printed- it wasn't, so i had to contend myself with the back and sides of the cereal packets. I've always Needed to read and we had few books when i was a child hence my penchant for reading anything including adverts then... I review mainly contemporary, erotic and paranormal romance books though dystopian and urban fantasy also appeal. I'm currently rated around the 300 mark on amazon.co.uk for my reviews. I try to keep them structured and to say what I do and don't like about a book so other readers can use my review as a guide to whether they may enjoy the book.

Leave a comment