Swear Words Colouring Book: Hilarious (and Disturbing) Adult Colouring Books

Swear Words Colouring Book: Hilarious (and Disturbing) Adult Colouring Books

I’ve not actually seen this book “in the flesh” but it caught my eye when I was browsing and I thought what a fun gift for someone who needs cheering up. forget grapes when visiting a friend in hospital, make them laugh with this book and some coloured pens/pencils instead!

Adult colouring books have become quite a trend recently, ( I have one my daughter bought me and its kind of relaxing, just colouring in the pre-drawn lines, letting thoughts wander), so take advantage and give one that’s a bit different, that has some humour too.

Of course someone with sore throat/not allowed to speak could use them as flash cards too when feeling especially frustrated 😉 Think of the stress reliever that could be….i.e. Doc comes in, smiling smugly and pronounces in that way some of them have – “how are we feeling today then Jeannie? A wee bit sore perhaps?” and then patient could hold up relevant flash card, pretending to show what they’ve been doing, but really saying S**t or  F**k Off or something 😉

Tags: , ,

About jeanniezelos

I'm an avid reader, love my kindle and I have my head in a novel for hours daily : ) Mum used to say I'd read toilet paper if it was printed- it wasn't, so i had to contend myself with the back and sides of the cereal packets. I've always Needed to read and we had few books when i was a child hence my penchant for reading anything including adverts then... I review mainly contemporary, erotic and paranormal romance books though dystopian and urban fantasy also appeal. I'm currently rated around the 300 mark on amazon.co.uk for my reviews. I try to keep them structured and to say what I do and don't like about a book so other readers can use my review as a guide to whether they may enjoy the book.

Leave a comment