Termichy® Women Fashion Genuine Leather Envelope Clutch Wallet

 

amazon UK buy link

 

This arrived promptly, and was in a beautifully presented white card box, with a soft white fabric insert protecting it from scratches. I’ve the Rose pink one.

Its a beautiful looking purse, with plenty of room for notes, coins, cards and receipts. Its a very classic rectangular design, with a soft sheen to the leather and a discreet gold coloured snap fastening. It feels very well made, no lose stitched or frayed edges and it looks like it will last well.

Its got an outer zipped compartment that’s perfect for coins, so you don’t need to open the whole purse to get to them, as the ones I’ve had before were. That meant over time the card slots had got loose and they had a tendency to drop out. this way you can get to change without needing to open the whole purse. Of course if you need a note…. 🙂  Its suggested this section is good for keys, mine won’t fit, and even a small set would soon stretch the leather and spoil the look of this – stick to coins in it. There’s a small zipped compartment in the inner part too – for stamps maybe or something tiny? If you’ve a single, small key like a Yale type its perfect for here.  I’d use the see through section for driving licence.

I don’t have an IPhone – I know they’re sleek but I’d not keep one in here if I did have one. Maybe others do but I prefer phones to have their own protective case.

Product supplied for review purposes

Stars: Five

pu1 pu2 pu3 pu4 pu5

Tags:

About jeanniezelos

I'm an avid reader, love my kindle and I have my head in a novel for hours daily : ) Mum used to say I'd read toilet paper if it was printed- it wasn't, so i had to contend myself with the back and sides of the cereal packets. I've always Needed to read and we had few books when i was a child hence my penchant for reading anything including adverts then... I review mainly contemporary, erotic and paranormal romance books though dystopian and urban fantasy also appeal. I'm currently rated around the 300 mark on amazon.co.uk for my reviews. I try to keep them structured and to say what I do and don't like about a book so other readers can use my review as a guide to whether they may enjoy the book.

Leave a comment